We are fortunate to have some of the world renowned ‘Eclipse Personalities’ as a part of our advisory board. We, at SPACE, are truly honoured to have such dignitaries from the astronomy fraternty.

  1. Prof. Jay Pasashoff, Field Memorial Professor of Astronomy at Williams College (USA)
  2. Prof. Ashok Ambastha, Udaipur Solar Observatory,Physical Research Laboratory, Udaipur (India)
  3. Prof. Arnab Rai Choudhuri, Department of Physics,Indian Institute of Science,Bangalore (India)
  4. Mr. Jay Anderson, Editor-in-Chief, Royal Astronomical Society of Canada (Canada)
  5. Dr. Satyendra Bhandari, Bhaskaracharya Institute for Space Applications and Geoinformatics (BISAG), Gandhinagar (India)
  6. Mr. Sheridan Williams FRAS, Council member of the British Astronomical Association (UK)
  7. Dr. Krishnanand Sinha, Scientist, ARIES observatory, Nainital, Uttarakhand (India)
  8. Prof. Dr. Dipankar Banerjee, Professor, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore (India)
  9. Dr. Hari Om Vats, Associate Professor, Astronomy and Astrophysics Division of the Physical Research Laboratory, Physical Research Laboratory,Ahmedabad (India)
  10. Mr. Xavier Jubier, Eclipse Chaser (France)
  11. Dr. James R. Huddle, Professor, United States Naval Academy in Annapolis,Maryland (USA)
  12. Prof. S.P. Bagare, Professor, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore (India)

  Home | | Contact us